Amisfield is
distributed by

New Zealand

Central Otago

Available direct from our Cellar Door
Olivia Herbert | Sales Manager
+64 21 184 0193
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

National

Exclusively distributed by red+white cellar 
(excluding Central Otago)
+64 9 376 0760
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz
www.redwhitecellar.co.nz

Australia

National

Déjà Vu Wine Company
1300 655 732
sales@dejavuwines.com.au
www.dejavuwines.com.au

South Australia

Options Wine Merchants
Jenny Doughty
+61 8 8346 9111
jenny@optionswines.com.au
www.optionswines.com.au

Tasmania

Red+White
Brad Morgan
1300 780 074
customerservicetas@casama.com.au

Western Australia

David Mullen Wine Agency -
Western Australia
+61 417 927 054
dave@davemullenwines.com.au

United States

East Of Mississippi

Davies Family Selections
Ian Davies
+1508 317 6024
idavies335@aol.com
www.daviesfamilyselections.com

Illinois

Pure Wine 
Troy Clemens
+1 630 655 9190
purewine@msn.com
www.purewine.com

Wisconsin

Pure Wine 
Troy Clemens
+1 630 655 9190
purewine@msn.com
www.purewine.com

Connecticut

Brescome Barton Inc
Paul Tortola
+1 203-239-4901
www.brescomebarton.com

Massachusetts

Ruby Wines
Dave Browne
+1 508 588 7007
davidbrowne@rubywines.com
www.rubywines.com

New York

MS Walker
Jeff Allen
+1 516 752 3880
jallen@mswalker.com 
www.mswalker.com

New Jersey

MS Walker
Jeff Allen
+1 516 752 3880
jallen@mswalker.com 
www.mswalker.com

Rhode Island

MS Walker
Jeff Allen
+1 516 752 3880
jallen@mswalker.com 
www.mswalker.com

Canada

Quebec

www.saq.com

Agent: Vintrinsec
Francois Blouin
+1 514 814 4412
info@vintrinsec.com
www.vintrinsec.com

Ontario

www.lcbo.com

Agent: Halpern Enterprises
Paul Koster
+1 647-202-5007
paul@halpernwine.com
www.halpernwine.com

 

Asia

China

Kerry Wines Limited
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

Shanghai
+86 21 6032 2999

Beijing
+86 10 8529 8349

Shenzhen
+86 0755 8256 1840

Hong Kong & Macau

Kerry Wines Limited
+852 2820 0430
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

Singapore

Inland Trading Company (ITC)
Greg Corra
+61 4173 48616
inland@inlandtrading.com.au
www.inlandtrading.com.au

Japan

GRN Corporation
Jun Imai
+81 766 31 5046
jimai@houriku.ccbc.co.jp

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Inverarity Morton
Toby Sigouin
+44 141 649 9881
sales@inveraritymorton.com
www.inveraritymorton.com

Europe

Czech Republic

8wines 
Czech Republic S.R.O
Slikova
294/31, Brevnov
CZ-16900 Prague
+35 7777 88 939
irinad@8wines.com
www.8wines.com

Denmark

AK's Vineyard Delight Ltd 
Annekirstine Farver & Kennerth Lundgren
+45 24 76 68 41
Kontakt@akvine.dk
www.akvine.dk

Finland

Sper Systems
Sebastien Periaux
+358 92316 7060
speriaux@gmail.com

Germany

Wine in Motion GmbH
Florian Berger
+49 8742 965599 0
f.berger@wine-in-motion.com
www.wine-in-motion.com

Hungary

Drop Shop
Bornagykereskedés Ltd. 
Ádám Hébenstreit
+36 30 870 1978 
www.dropshop.hu

Italy

Wine in Motion Italy
Riccardo Di Napoli
+39 335 780 6740
italy@wine-in-motion.com