close

Amisfield is
distributed by

New Zealand

Central Otago

Available direct from our Cellar Door
Olivia Herbert | Sales Manager
+64 21 184 0193
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

National

Exclusively distributed by red+white cellar 
(excluding Central Otago)
+64 9 376 0760
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz
www.redwhitecellar.co.nz

Australia

National

Déjà Vu Wine Company
1300 655 732
sales@dejavuwines.com.au
www.dejavuwines.com.au

South Australia

Options Wine Merchants
Jenny Doughty
+61 8 8346 9111
jenny@optionswines.com.au
www.optionswines.com.au

Tasmania

Red+White
Brad Morgan
1300 780 074
customerservicetas@casama.com.au

Western Australia

David Mullen Wine Agency -
Western Australia
+61 417 927 054
dave@davemullenwines.com.au

United States

Importer

FOR ALL USA DISTIBUTION ENQUIRIES

Mt. Beautiful USA
Cori Curtola Gormley
+1707-745-3649
cori@mtbeautiful.co.nz
www.mtbeautiful.com

 

Nevada

Southern Wines & Spirits Nevada
Allan Carter
www.southernglazers.com

California

Southern Wines & Spirits California
Ben Swanson
www.southernglazers.com

Illinois

Pure Wine 
Troy Clemens
www.purewine.com

Wisconsin

Pure Wine 
Troy Clemens
www.purewine.com

Massachusetts

MS Walker
Peter Danuis
www.mswalker.com

New York

MS Walker
Peter Ruggie
www.mswalker.com

New Jersey

MS Walker
Peter Ruggie
www.mswalker.com

Canada

Quebec

www.saq.com

Agent: Vintrinsec
Francois Blouin
+1 514 814 4412
info@vintrinsec.com
www.vintrinsec.com

Ontario

www.lcbo.com

Agent: Halpern Enterprises
Paul Koster
+1 647-202-5007
paul@halpernwine.com
www.halpernwine.com

 

Asia

China

Kerry Wines Limited
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

Shanghai
+86 21 6032 2999

Beijing
+86 10 8529 8349

Shenzhen
+86 0755 8256 1840

Hong Kong & Macau

Kerry Wines Limited
+852 2820 0430
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

Singapore

Inland Trading Company (ITC)
Greg Corra
+61 4173 48616
inland@inlandtrading.com.au
www.inlandtrading.com.au

Japan

GRN Corporation
Shinji Yokoshima
+81 357 197423
syokoshima@hokuriku.ccbc.co.jp

Thailand

The Great Prestige Wine Co LTD

info@greatprestigewine.com
www.greatprestigewine.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Inverarity Morton
Toby Sigouin
+44 141 649 9881
sales@inveraritymorton.com
www.inveraritymorton.com

Europe

Germany

Wine in Motion GmbH
Florian Berger
+49 8742 965599 0
f.berger@wine-in-motion.com
www.wine-in-motion.com

Italy

Wine in Motion Italy
Riccardo Di Napoli
+39 335 780 6740
italy@wine-in-motion.com

Czech Republic

8wines 
Czech Republic S.R.O
Slikova
294/31, Brevnov
CZ-16900 Prague
+35 7777 88 939
irinad@8wines.com
www.8wines.com

Denmark

AK's Vineyard Delight Ltd 
Annekirstine Farver & Kennerth Lundgren
+45 24 76 68 41
Kontakt@akvine.dk
www.akvine.dk

Finland

Sper Systems
Sebastien Periaux
+358 92316 7060
speriaux@gmail.com

Hungary

Drop Shop
Bornagykereskedés Ltd. 
Ádám Hébenstreit
+36 30 870 1978 
www.dropshop.hu