Contact

Bistro & Cellar Door

10 Lake Hayes Road, RD 1,
Queenstown 9371
PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9351
New Zealand

+64 3 442 0556

 

Directions to Amisfield Bistro & Cellar Door, Lake Hayes, Queenstown

Driving times are as follows:
- 10 minutes from Arrowtown
- 15 minutes from Queenstown Airport
- 20 minutes from Queenstown

Public Transport:
- Orbus

View map

Bistro enquiries:
bistro@amisfield.co.nz

Cellar Door enquiries:
cellardoor@amisfield.co.nz

General enquiries:
admin@amisfield.co.nz

Accounts enquiries:
accounts@amisfield.co.nz

Estate Winery & Vineyard:
1133 Luggate-Cromwell Road, RD 3, Cromwell, 9383
New Zealand
+64 3 445 4901

Staff

CEO
Craig Erasmus
craig@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 687 5569

Winemaker
Dr Stephanie Lambert
stephanie@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 210 6546

Vineyard Manager
AndreĢ Lategan
andre@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 430 9434

Bistro Front of House Manager
David Morrison
bistro@amisfield.co.nz
+64 (0)3 442 0556 ext 1

Food & Beverage General Manager
Larni Wedd
larni@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 503 394

Executive Chef
Vaughan Mabee
vaughan@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 045 8077

Wine Club Manager
Viggi Delport
sales@amisfield.co.nz
+64 (0)3 428 0406

Sales Manager
Olivia Herbert
olivia@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 184 0193

Marketing Coordinator
Chloë Lamont
chloe@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 292 4635