close

Contact

Restaurant & Cellar Door

10 Lake Hayes Road, RD 1,
Queenstown 9371
PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9351
New Zealand

+64 3 442 0556

Directions to Amisfield Restaurant & Cellar Door, Lake Hayes, Queenstown

Driving times are as follows:
- 10 minutes from Arrowtown
- 20 minutes from Queenstown Airport
- 30 minutes from Queenstown

Public Transport:
- Orbus

View map

Restaurant:
restaurant@amisfield.co.nz

Food, Beverage & Events:
tony@amisfield.co.nz

 

Cellar Door:
cellardoor@amisfield.co.nz

Website orders and Wine Club:
sales@amisfield.co.nz
0
3 428 0406

Distribution, export and wholesale:
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

 

Employment opportunities:
people@amisfield.co.nz

 

Media:
richard@amisfield.co.nz

 

Accounts:
accounts@amisfield.co.nz
0
3 428 0406

 

Estate Winery & Vineyard (closed to public):
1133 Luggate-Cromwell Road, RD 3, Cromwell, 9383
New Zealand
+64 3 445 4901

Staff

Food & Beverage Director
Tony Stewart
tony@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 828 148

Financial Manager
Francois Lambrechts
francois@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 721 2110

Executive Chef
Vaughan Mabee
vaughan@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 045 8077

 

Winemaker
Sam Davies
sam@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21760194

Vineyard Manager
André Lategan
andre@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 430 9434

Wine Club Coordinator
Lauren Goff
lauren@amisfield.co.nz
+64 3 428 0406

 

 

Sales Manager
Olivia Herbert
olivia@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 184 0193

CEO
Craig Erasmus
craig@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 687 5569

Marketing Manager
Richard Birkby
richard@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 350 760