close

Contact

Restaurant & Cellar Door

10 Lake Hayes Road, RD 1,
Queenstown 9371
PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9351
New Zealand

+64 3 442 0556

Directions to Amisfield Restaurant & Cellar Door, Lake Hayes, Queenstown

Driving times are as follows:
- 10 minutes from Arrowtown
- 20 minutes from Queenstown Airport
- 30 minutes from Queenstown

Public Transport:
- Orbus

View map

 

 

Our Estate Winery & Vineyard in Pisa is closed to public:
1133 Luggate-Cromwell Road, RD 3, Cromwell, 9383
+64 3 445 4901

Restaurant:
restaurant@amisfield.co.nz

Cellar Door:
cellardoor@amisfield.co.nz

Food, Beverage & Events:
restaurant@amisfield.co.nz

Wine Club and online orders:
sales@amisfield.co.nz
+64 
3 428 0406 ext 1

Distribution, export and wholesale:
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

Employment opportunities:
people@amisfield.co.nz

Media- Wine:
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

Media- Restaurant:
vaughan@amisfield.co.nz

Accounts:
accounts@amisfield.co.nz
+64 
3 428 0406 ext 2

 

Staff

CEO
Simon Toneycliffe
simon@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 245 4734

Sales Manager
Olivia Herbert
olivia@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 184 0193

Executive Chef
Vaughan Mabee
vaughan@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 045 8077

 

Chief Winemaker
Sam Davies
sam@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21760194

Vineyard Manager
André Lategan
andre@amisfield.co.nz
+64 27 430 9434

Wine Club Manager
Lauren Goff
lauren@amisfield.co.nz
+64 3 428 0406 ext 1

 

 

Accountant
Diana Baker
di@amisfield.co.nz
+64 21 070 9177

Winemaker
Ben Leen
ben@amisfield.co.nz
+64 22 023 5969