Amisfield

Central Otago

Where to buy

CENTRAL OTAGO

Amisfield wines are available direct from our Cellar Door.

Olivia Herbert, Sales Manager
+64 21 184 0193
olivia@amisfield.co.nz

NEW ZEALAND
(excluding Central Otago)

Amisfield wines are exclusively distributed in New Zealand by red+white cellar.

+64 9 376 0760
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz
www.redwhitecellar.co.nz

International Distribution

AUSTRALIA

deja vu wines
1300 655 732
sales@dejavuwines.com.au
www.dejavuwines.com.au

David Mullen Wine Agency - West Australia
+61 417 927 054
dave@davemullenwines.com.au

red+white -Tasmania
Brad Morgan
1300 780 074
customerservicetas@casama.com.au

Options Wine Merchants - South Australia
Jenny Doughty
+61 8 8346 9111
jenny@optionswines.com.au
www.optionswines.com.au

CANADA

LCBO - Ontario
www.lcbo.com
Agent: Halpern Enterprises
Elizabeth Sinclair
+1 416 593 2662
elizabeth@halpernwine.com
www.halpernwine.com


SAQ - Quebec
www.saq.com
Agent: Vintrinsec
Francois Blouin
+1 514 814 4412
info@vintrinsec.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Inverarity Morton
+44 141 649 9881
Toby Sigouin
sales@inveraritymorton.com
www.inveraritymorton.com

NORTHERN IRELAND & IRELAND

Cabroso Wines
info@cabrosowines.com
www.cabrosowines.com

 

ASIA

CHINA

Kerry Wines Limited
Shanghai Office
+86 21 6032 2999

Beijing Office
+86 10 8529 8349

Shenzhen Office
+86 0755 8256 1840
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

HONG KONG & MACAU

Kerry Wines Limited
+852 2820 0430
info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

JAPAN

GRN Corporation
Jun Imai 
+81 766 31 5046
jimai@houriku.ccbc.co.jp

SINGAPORE

Inland Trading Company (ITC)
Greg Corra
+61 4173 48616
inland@inlandtrading.com.au
www.inlandtrading.com.au

REST OF WORLD

CARIBBEAN - JAMAICA

Select Brands Limited
Tania McConnell
379 Spanish Town Road
Kingston 11
www.selectbrandsja.com

PACIFIC ISLANDS - RAROTONGA

Prime Foods
Maria Forsyth
+682 28 619
maire@primefoods.co.ck

EUROPE

wine in motion GmbH
Florian Berger
+49 8742 965599 0
f.berger@wine-in-motion.com
www.wine-in-motion.com

DENMARK

AK's Vineyard Delight Ltd
Annekirstine Farver & Kennerth Lundgren
+45 24 76 68 41
Kontakt@akvine.dk
www.akvine.dk

ITALY

wine in motion Italy
Riccardo Di Napoli
+39 335 780 6740
italy@wine-in-motion.com

FINLAND

Sper Systems
Sebastien Periaux
+358 92316 7060
speriaux@gmail.com

HUNGARY

DROP SHOP
Bornagykereskedés Ltd.
Ádám Hébenstreit
+36 30 870 1978
www.dropshop.hu

FRANCE

World Wines Hunter
Justine Coudert
+33 5 65 22 57 58
justine@worldwineshunter.fr
www.worldwineshunter.fr

CZECH REPUBLIC

8wines
Czech Republic S.R.O
Slikova
294/31, Brevnov
CZ-16900 Prague
+35 7777 88 939
irinad@8wines.com
www.8wines.com

UNITED STATES

Davies Family Selections
Ian Davies
+1508 317 6024
idavies335@aol.com
www.daviesfamilyselections.com

Pure Wine - Illinois
Lindy Linden
+1 630 655 9190
lindy@purewine.com 
www.purewine.com

Pure Wines - Chicago
Troy Clemens
purewine@msn.com

MS Walker - New York
Jeff Allen
+1 516 752 3880
jallen@mswalker.com 
www.mswalker.com

Ruby Wines - Massachusetts
Dave Browne
+1 508 588 7007
davidbrowne@rubywines.com
www.rubywines.com

Brescome Barton Inc - Connecticut
Paul Tortola
+1 203-239-4901
www.brescomebarton.com